Part of TAKE Solutions’ ongoing webinar series:
Optimizing Supply Chains in a Global and Mobile Economy

Webinar: Using Forecast Collaboration Tools to Align the Supply and Demand Sides of the Supply Chain

Register now to receive a complimentary copy of
“Mitigating the Bullwhip Effect” whitepaper.

TAKE Solutions presents IDC Manufacturing Insight’s, Simon Ellis, Practice Director, Supply Chain Strategies for “Using Forecast Collaboration Tools to Align the Supply and Demand Sides of the Supply Chain.”

Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Time: 1:00 p.m. CST/2:00 p.m. EST/ 11:00 a.m. PST
Duration: 1 hour


Speakers:
 
Simon Ellis
Practice Director,
Supply Chain Strategies; BOVC

IDC Manufacturing Insights
View Analyst Profile
 
Dudley Lance
Senior Account Executive,
Supply Chain

TAKE Solutions